Offices - Organizational Chart

Phone: +41 44 368 17 11
Fax: +41 44 368 17 70
Email: info@scienceindustries.ch

Director General      
Beat Moser* phone:
email:
+41 44 368 17 11
beat.moser@scienceindustries.ch
Communication      

Marcel Sennhauser*
Head
phone:
email:
+41 44 368 17 44
marcel.sennhauser@scienceindustries.ch
Economic affairs and Innovation    
Beat Moser*
(Economic policy)
Head
phone:
email:
+41 44 368 17 11
beat.moser@scienceindustries.ch
Erik Jandrasits
(Technical trade,
Restrict List)
phone:
email:
+41 44 368 17 22
erik.jandrasits@scienceindustries.ch
Michael Matthes*
(Energy)
phone:
email:
+41 44 368 17 24
michael.matthes@scienceindustries.ch
Reto Müller
(Competition Law, Intellectual Property)
phone:
email:
+41 44 368 17 36
reto.mueller@scienceindustries.ch
Pharma    
Jürg Granwehr
Head
phone:
email:
+41 44 368 17 28
juerg.granwehr@scienceindustries.ch

Reto Müller

phone:
email:

+41 44 368 17 36
reto.mueller@scienceindustries.ch

Daniel Simeon
(Secretariat of the Codes)

phone:
email:
+41 44 368 17 38
daniel.simeon@scienceindustries.ch
Fritz Grossenbacher
(Secretariat VetPC)
phone:
email:
+41 79 648 02 23
fritz.grossenbacher@scienceindustries.ch
Environment, Safety and Technology  
Michael Matthes*
Head
phone:
email:
+41 44 368 17 24
michael.matthes@scienceindustries.ch

Anna Bozzi
(Agriculture, Nutrition)

phone:
email:
+41 44 368 17 64
anna.bozzi@scienceindustries.ch
Linda Kren
(Environment, Responsible Care)
phone:
email:
+41 44 368 17 40
linda.kren@scienceindustries.ch

Jan Lucht
(Biotechnology, Agriculture)

phone:
email:
+41 44 368 17 63
jan.lucht@scienceindustries.ch
Erwin Sigrist
(Transport Dangerous Goods)
phone:
email:
+41 44 368 17 42
erwin.sigrist@scienceindustries.ch
Dominique Werner
(Chemicals Regulations)
phone:
email:
+41 44 368 17 34
dominique.werner@scienceindustries.ch
Operations      
Claudio Valentino
(Finance, HR, Services)
Head
phone:
email:
+41 44 368 17 32
claudio.valentino@scienceindustries.ch
Jean-Daniel Chenaux
(Services)
phone:
email:
+41 44 368 17 56
jean-daniel.chenaux@scienceindustries.ch
Rosmarie Fritschi
(SERV, General Assembly)
phone:
email:
+41 44 368 17 30
rosmarie.fritschi@scienceindustries.ch
Loes Gerritsen
(Office)
phone:
email:
+41 44 368 17 52
loes.gerritsen@scienceindustries.ch
Marianne Märki
(Office)
phone:
email:
+41 44 368 17 50
marianne.maerki@scienceindustries.ch

* Member of Management